Mailing Address: 616 Fifth Ave. Antigo, WI 54409
Phone: 715-350-6867
Fax: 715-350-6867

Advertising Deadlines
Display Ads: Wednesday 5 P.M.
Classified Ads: Thursday 10 A.M.

Patrick J. Wood
Publisher
publisher@mmclocal.com

Dave Wood
General Manager
dwood@mmclocal.com

Kaitlin Racine
Lead Marketing Consultant
kracine@mmclocal.com

Arika Schielke
Marketing Consultant
aschielke@mmclocal.com

Lyn Gore
Inside Sales
lgore@mmclocal.com

Kim Bolte
Admin/Classified Ads
kbolte@mmclocal.com